//Photo Tall Title//
Table setting with Vina Robles wine
Vineyards overview

Contact

Questions? Review our FAQ page.

Physical Address

Vina Robles Hospitality Center
3700 Mill Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Tel: 805-227-4812
Fax: 805-227-4816
Email: info@vinarobles.com

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 699
Paso Robles, CA 93447


Staff Contacts

Owners

Proprietor
Hans Nef

Managing Partner
Hans R. Michel - h.michel@vinarobles.com

Management & Marketing Consultant
Simone Michel - s.michel@vinarobles.com
 

Winegrowing

Viticulturist
Sukhy Sran - s.sran@vmi-inc.com

Winemaker
Kevin Willenborg - k.willenborg@vinarobles.com
 

Wholesale

Director of Sales
Steve Lister - s.lister@vinarobles.com

Sales Assistant
Robin Zazueta - r.zazueta@vinarobles.com

Regional Sales Manager - Central Coast
Karen Garner - k.garner@vinarobles.com

Regional Sales Manager - California
Mark Plasch - m.plasch@vinarobles.com

Regional Sales Manager - Midwest
Luke Fuller - l.fuller@vinarobles.com

Regional Sales Manager - Northeast
Steve Greenwood - s.greenwood@vinarobles.com

Wholesale Orders
orders@vinarobles.com
 

Hospitality & Direct-to-Consumer Sales

Hospitality Center Manager
Kathleen Wells - k.wells@vinarobles.com

Tasting Room Manager
Garrett Black - g.black@vinarobles.com

Event Coordinator
Gerrie Adams - events@vinarobles.com

Wine Club Manager
Justin Martinez - wineclub@vinarobles.com

Concierge
concierge@vinarobles.com
 

Marketing

Marketing Manager
Catherine Jaeger - c.jaeger@vinarobles.com
 

Accounting

Accounts Payable
ap@vinarobles.com

Controller
Cassandra Pearce - c.pearce@vinarobles.com
 


Memberships

Vina Robles Winery is a proud member of the following organizations:

Cal Poly Arts
California Association of Winegrape Growers
Paso Robles CAB Collective
Paso Robles Chamber of Commerce
Paso Robles Downtown Main Street Association
Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance
Petite Sirah I Love You Advocacy Group
San Luis Obispo Chamber of Commerce
Summertime in a Glass
The Meritage Alliance
The Wine Institute
Visit SLO CAL