//Photo Tall Title//
Table setting with Vina Robles wine
Vineyards overview

Contact

Questions? Review our FAQ page.

Physical Address

Vina Robles Hospitality Center
3700 Mill Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Tel: 805-227-4812
Fax: 805-227-4816
Email: info@vinarobles.com

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 699
Paso Robles, CA 93447


Staff Contacts

Owners

Managing Partner, President
Hans R. Michel - h.michel@vinarobles.com

Winegrowing

Viticulturist
Sukhy Sran - s.sran@vmi-inc.com
Winemaker
Kevin Willenborg - k.willenborg@vinarobles.com

Sales

Director of Sales
Steve Lister - s.lister@vinarobles.com
Sales Assistant
Robin Zazueta - r.zazueta@vinarobles.com
Regional Sales Manager - Central Coast
Karen Garner - k.garner@vinarobles.com
Regional Sales Manager - Central Valley
Zane Fisher - z.fisher@vinarobles.com
Regional Sales Manager - Southern California
Mark Plasch - m.plasch@vinarobles.com
Regional Sales Manager - Midwest
Luke Fuller - l.fuller@vinarobles.com
Wholesale Orders
orders@vinarobles.com

Hospitality

Concierge
concierge@vinarobles.com
Event Coordinator
Tressa Giese - events@vinarobles.com
Tasting Room Manager
Kathleen Wells - k.wells@vinarobles.com
Wine Club Manager
Justin Martinez - wineclub@vinarobles.com

Marketing

Director of Customer Relations and Marketing
Simone Michel - s.michel@vinarobles.com

Accounting

Accounts Payable
ap@vinarobles.com
Controller
Cassandra Pearce - c.pearce@vinarobles.com


Memberships

Vina Robles Winery is a proud member of the following organizations:

California Association of Winegrape Growers
Paso Robles CAB Collective
Paso Robles Chamber of Commerce
Paso Robles Downtown Main Street Association
Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance
Petite Sirah I Love You Advocacy Group
San Luis Obispo Chamber of Commerce
San Luis Obispo County Visitors and Conference Bureau
Summertime in a Glass
The Meritage Alliance
The Wine Institute