//Photo Tall Title//
Vina Robles Creston Valley Vineyard
Vineyard overview

Contact

Questions? Review our FAQ page.

Tasting Room

Vina Robles Hospitality Center
3700 Mill Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446
805-227-4812
info@vinarobles.com

Winery & Administration

Not Open to the Public
1200 Priska Drive
Paso Robles, CA 93446
805-227-4812


Staff

Owners

Proprietor
Hans Nef

Managing Partner
Hans R. Michel - h.michel@vinarobles.com

Management & Marketing Consultant
Simone Michel - s.michel@vinarobles.com
 

Winegrowing & Winemaking

Winemaker
Kevin Willenborg - k.willenborg@vinarobles.com

Assistant Winemaker
Sarah Harris - s.harris@vinarobles.com

Vineyard Operations Manager
Carter Collins - c.collins@vmi-inc.com
 

Wholesale

Director of Sales
Steve Lister - s.lister@vinarobles.com

Wholesale Sales Assistant
Robin Zazueta - r.zazueta@vinarobles.com

Regional Sales Manager - Southwest
Mark Plasch - m.plasch@vinarobles.com

Regional Sales Manager - Midwest
Luke Fuller - l.fuller@vinarobles.com

Regional Sales Manager - Northeast
Steve Greenwood - s.greenwood@vinarobles.com

Regional Sales Manager - Southeast
Wayne Cheeseman - w.cheeseman@vinarobles.com

Wholesale Orders
orders@vinarobles.com
 

Hospitality & Direct-to-Consumer Sales

Director of Hospitality
Szymon Piechaczek - s.piechaczek@vinarobles.com

Tasting Room Manager
Brian Henson - b.henson@vinarobles.com

Event Manager
Happy Saunders - events@vinarobles.com

Wine Club
wineclub@vinarobles.com

Concierge
concierge@vinarobles.com
 

Marketing

Director of Marketing
Catherine Jaeger - c.jaeger@vinarobles.com

Marketing Coordinator
Allison Budd - a.budd@vinarobles.com
 

Administration

Director of Finance and Administration
Cassandra Pearce - c.pearce@vinarobles.com

Human Resources Manager
Leslie Sanchez, PHR - l.sanchez@vinarobles.com

Accounting Manager
Candi Anderson - c.anderson@vinarobles.com

Accounts Payable
ap@vinarobles.com

 


Memberships

Vina Robles is a proud member of the following organizations:

ASEV
CalChamber
PS I Love You
Paso Robles CAB Collective
Paso Robles Chamber of Commerce
Paso Robles Downtown Main Street Association
Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance
Rhone Rangers
SLO CAL
SLO Chamber of Commerce
SLO County Farm Bureau
Swiss-American Chamber
United AG
Wine Institute
Wineries of 46 East