//Photo Tall Title//
Vina Robles Creston Valley Vineyard
Vineyard overview

Contact

Questions? Review our FAQ page.

Tasting Room

Vina Robles Hospitality Center
3700 Mill Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446
805-227-4812
info@vinarobles.com

Winery & Administration

Not Open to the Public
1200 Priska Drive
Paso Robles, CA 93446
805-227-4812


Staff

Operations

Chief Executive Officer
Kurt Ammann - k.ammann@vinarobles.com

 

Winegrowing & Winemaking

Winemaker
Kevin Willenborg - k.willenborg@vinarobles.com

Assistant Winemaker
Sarah Dotts - s.dotts@vinarobles.com

Director of Vineyards
Carter Collins - c.collins@vmi-inc.com

 

Direct to Consumer Sales

Direct to Consumer Sales Manager
Lauren Vieira - l.vieira@vinarobles.com

Tasting Room Manager
Randy Withers - r.withers@vinarobles.com

Wine Club Manager
Suzy Garcia - s.garcia@vinarobles.com
wineclub@vinarobles.com

Hospitality Center Host
host@vinarobles.com
 

Wholesale

Director of Sales
Steve Lister - s.lister@vinarobles.com

Regional Sales Manager - Southwest
Mark Plasch - m.plasch@vinarobles.com

Regional Sales Manager - Midwest
Luke Fuller - l.fuller@vinarobles.com

Regional Sales Manager - Northeast
Steve Greenwood - s.greenwood@vinarobles.com

Regional Sales Manager - Southeast
Wayne Cheeseman - w.cheeseman@vinarobles.com

Wholesale Sales Assistant
Robin Zazueta - r.zazueta@vinarobles.com

Wholesale Orders
orders@vinarobles.com

 

Marketing & PR

Marketing Manager
Alyssa Krichevsky - a.krichevsky@vinarobles.com

 

Shipping & Receiving

Warehouse Coordinator
Chris Martines - c.martines@vinarobles.com
 

Administration

Human Resources
hr@vinarobles.com

Accounts Payable
ap@vinarobles.com

 


Memberships

Vina Robles is a proud member of the following organizations:

ASEV
CalChamber
PS I Love You
Paso Robles CAB Collective
Paso Robles Chamber of Commerce
Paso Robles Downtown Main Street Association
Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance
Rhone Rangers
SLO CAL
SLO Chamber of Commerce
SLO County Farm Bureau
Swiss-American Chamber
United AG
Wine Institute